//Parade Steering Committee
Parade Steering Committee2021-07-23T22:45:08-05:00

The Annual Greater Manassas Saint Patrick’s Day parade is run by a dedicated group of volunteers. We welcome your questions and comments.

Name Position
Patrick Sullivan Chairman
Rick Ring Treasurer
Russ Keating Logistics Chairman
Pete Hawkins Program Book Chairman
Bill Yochem Participants Chairman
Greg Rebbert Participants Contact
Vince Fitzpatrick Publicity Chair
Michael Curry Website, Logistics
Bart Emanuel Advertising
Jason E. Hickman Legal
Kevin Byrne Participants, Bands
Hugh Brien Irish Embassy Liaison
Colonel Mike Riley Dignitaries/Announcer
www.grayson.digital (Wm. Todd Wardzinski) Website Development

Contact Us With Questions